Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(a joint stock company with limited liability incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

H-Shares Stock Code: 00317

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CSSC Offshore & Marine and Engineering (Group) Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Han Guangde (Chairman), Chen Liping, Sheng Jigang, Xiang Huiming

Non-Executive Directors

Chen Zhongqian (Vice Chairman), Chen Ji, Gu Yuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Yu Shiyou, Lin Bin, Nie Wei, Li Zhijian

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board	Strategy	Audit	Emolument and Examination	Nomination
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Han Guangde	С			
Chen Liping	M			
Sheng Jigang	M			
Xiang Huiming	M			
Chen Zhongqian	M			
Chen Ji	M			
Gu Yuan	M			М
Yu Shiyou		М	С	
Lin Bin		С	M	
Nie Wei		М		С
Li Zhijian			M	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

By order of the Board CSSC Offshore & Marine and Engineering (Group) Company Limited Li Zhidong

Company Secretary

Guangzhou,23 October 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises eleven Directors, namely executive Directors Mr. Han Guangde, Mr. Chen Liping, Mr. Sheng Jigang and Mr. Xiang Huiming; non-executive Directors Mr. Chen Zhongqian, Mr. Chen Ji and Mr. Gu Yuan; and independent non-executive Directors Mr. Yu Shiyou, Mr. Lin Bin, Mr. Nie Wei and Mr. Li ZhiJian.