Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(a joint stock company with limited liability incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

H-Shares Stock Code: 00317

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of CSSC Offshore & Marine Engineering (Group) Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Xiang Huiming (Chairman), Chen Liping

Non-Executive Directors

Chen Ji, Gu Yuan, Ren Kaijiang, Yin Lu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Yu Shiyou, Lin Bin, Nie Wei, Li Zhijian

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Emolument and Examination Committee	Nomination Committee
Xiang Huiming	С			
Chen Liping	M			
Chen Ji	M			
Gu Yuan	M			M
Ren Kaijiang	M			
Yin Lu	M			
Yu Shiyou		M	С	
Lin Bin		С	M	
Nie Wei		M		С
Li Zhijian			M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

By order of the Board CSSC Offshore & Marine Engineering (Group) Company Limited Li Zhidong

Company Secretary

Guangzhou, 30 October 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises ten Directors, namely executive Directors Mr. Xiang Huiming and Mr. Chen Liping; non-executive Directors Mr. Chen Ji, Mr. Gu Yuan, Mr. Ren Kaijiang and Mr. Yin Lu; and independent non-executive Directors Mr. Yu Shiyou, Mr. Lin Bin, Mr. Nie Wei and Mr. Li Zhijian.