CSSC Offshore & Marine Engineering (Group) Company Limited ("COMEC"), previously known as Guangzhou Shipyard International Company Limited (GSI), is a core enterprise under CSSC. COMEC went public on Shanghai and Hongkong Stock Exchanges in 1993, and became the first "A+H" listed shipbuilding corporation nationwide.

In order to achieve the strategic capacity in the marine and offshore market, and to improve the company’s competiveness, COMEC pushed an industry consolidation, acquired CSSC Guangzhou Longxue Shipbuilding Company Limited in 2014 and CSSC Huangpu Wenchong Shipbuilding Company Limited (Huangpu Wenchong ) in 2015, merged the core military assets into the company. Upon a series of acquisitions, COMEC successfully integrated the high-quality shipbuilding resources of CSSC in South China and becomes a large-scale comprehensive corporation specialized in offshore & marine engineering, including marine defense equipments, marine transport equipments and ocean research and development equipments.

Currently, COMEC as a holding company engaged in capital operation under CSSC, COMEC has three wholly-owned subsidiaries, namely GSI, Huangpu Wenchong and Guangzhou Shipyard International (Yangzhou) Company Limited.

Today, COMEC has built the grand vision: To be a world-class leading enterprise in offshore & marine engineering and heavy machinery market with advanced technology and excellent services, and to be the key naval equipment supporter and maintaining base for the China Navy in South China.

COMEC, a dominated comprehensive offshore & marine engineering corporation from South China, with the mission to contribute to the Country and society, is venturing to the magnificent upsurge ocean. 

Announcement
more  
A-Share Update
  Real-time Quote
  Weekly Stock Chart
  Candlestick chart
H-Share Update
  Real-time Quote
About site
     
Copyright & Privacy | Q&A | Site Map | Contact Us | Complaints & Enquiries
CSSC Offshore & Marine Engineering (Group) Company Limited All Rights Reserved
Address: 40 South Fangcun Main Road, Liwan District, Guangzhou Postal Code:510382
Tel:020-81891712 Fax:020-81891575
Support Unit: China Shipbuilding IT Co., Ltd Address: No. 5, Yuetan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing
Tel: 08610-59518822 Fax:+8610-59517959 Email:clients@shipbuilding.com.cn

中船海洋与防务装备股份有限公司是中国船舶工业集团公司属下的大型造船骨干企业之一,其前身是广州广船国际股份有限公司。 公司于1993年在上海和香港上市,是中国第一家A+H股上市造船企业。
  为推动行业兼并整合,实现战略性产能布局,增强综合竞争力, 2014年、2015年,中船防务先后收购了中船龙穴造船有限公司、中船黄埔文冲船舶有限公司,完成了对中船集团在华南地区优质造船资产的整合,实现境内核心军工资产上市,成为集海洋防务装备、海洋运输装备、海洋开发装备和海洋科考装备四大海洋装备于一体的大型综合性海洋与防务装备企业集团。
  中船防务定位为中船集团资本运营的控股型平台公司,全资拥有广船国际有限公司、中船黄埔文冲船舶有限公司和广船国际扬州有限公司。
  今天,中船防务已经描绘出了致力于“成为全球海洋与重型装备市场技术领先、服务卓越的一流企业,打造中国海军的南方建造和保障基地”的宏伟蓝图。
  展望未来,在中国南方,一个大型综合性防务及海洋装备企业集团已经诞生。在新的历史时期,中船防务将积极践行“经略海洋,舰船报国”的时代责任,以全新的姿态拥抱海洋、驶向“深蓝”!
公告信息
  A股行情
  实时行情
  一周图表
  历史K线
  H股行情
  实时行情
相关网站
     
版权与隐私 | 常见问题解答 | 网站地图 | 联系我们 | 投诉与咨询
中船海洋与防务装备股份有限公司 版权所有
地址:广州市荔湾区芳村大道南40号 邮编: 510382
电话:020-81891712 传真:020-81891575
维护单位:中国船舶工业集团信息科技中心 地址:北京市西城区月坛北街5号
电话:08610-59518822 传真:+8610-59517959 Email:clients@shipbuilding.com.cn